Testimonials

Tell us about your ONBB wedding experience and we will post it below!
 

Michelle Cox Davis

December 29, 2019

Working with ONBB was absolutely phenomenal!  I contacted them just a few weeks out from my daughter's wedding date desperately seeking help!  I needed someone to handle all the details the day of the wedding and also bring our vision into reality.  Sensing my desperation, Gena met with me and my daughter quickly.  She was very kind, patient and reassuring as she listened to our ideas.

Our wedding and reception was beautiful and everything we wanted it to be.  Gena and Karen even came to our house the week of the wedding with fresh flowers to help us put together bouquets.  They handled every detail the day before and the day of the wedding, we didn't have to worry about a single thing.  Gena took care of it all.  Our and allowed me to enjoy our reception and guests.  I highly recommend ONBB to anyone planning an event - these are the kindest most competent women I know!  I regret not calling them sooner!

Jessica Napoli Mills, Bride

October 6, 2019

Gena, Karen and their crew went above and beyond to make sure our wedding day went perfectly!  They met with us several times and were always available for questions.  I showed them pictures of bouquets and decor that I liked and they nailed it!

When I walked in to our venue and saw everything I was blown away, it was better than I even imagined!  They took away all of my stress leading up to the wedding by coordinating with my vendors and helping with last minute decisions.  They were so much fun to work with and you can tell they truly have a passion for weddings!!!

Crissy Napoli, Mother of our Bride Jessica Mills

October 6, 2019

So many people complimented us on how smoothly everything went during our daughter's wedding.  This was all due to Gena, Karen and their staff's time management skills!  Everything flowed seamlessly!  Their floral arrangements were top-notch!  

Having ONBB in charge just let us relax a little more and enjoy the day.  They also met with us many times to be sure they knew what we wanted.  Can't recommend them enough!

Megan Austin

April 27, 2019

The wonderful ladies at ONBB did a magnificent job with the floral arrangements for my wedding! Gena and her crew were able to visualize and capture my ideas and add a uniqueness with their creative touch. Gena was so fun and vibrant to work with, as well as flexible. Gena as well helped coordinate our wedding, she made everything seem effortless! I would highly recommend ONBB Design! Thank you Gena for your vision and for fulfilling my dream of my special day! I wish I could do it all again :)

Toni Faneuf and Family

Add Date here

I have worked with ONBB on two occasions. One was for my daughter's wedding at Walnut Grove Plantation. It was perfect. ONBB handled it from beginning to end and I got to concentrate on the day and my family. It was just what we wanted, a country wedding. Burlap & Mason jars. Whatever our request, they worked it out. When I needed help with a large family dinner, I immediately called Gena. Once again, from beginning to end ONBB has there and perfect. From ordering food to decor.

 

My brother has used also them twice for Christmas parties. Whatever your need, big or small, I highly recommend these event planners!

 

Toni Faneuf

Marina and Andy

March 30, 2019

  • Best Coordinators in town!

    Gena and Karen were hired as the coordinators, directors, and florists for my wedding. They did a phenomenal job! I emailed Gena photos of what I wanted my bouquets to look and they were almost identical! ONBB is able to fulfill any request from flower types, to song recommendations! Gena came to the rehearsal and showed everyone when to walk down the aisle and how to exit the ceremony. Gena and Karen were also at my wedding for the entire time. They stayed to direct the ceremony and help any guests with questions. My wedding was set up exactly how I imagine it all thanks to ONBB! I didn't have to decorate anything, as they did it all! I highly recommend ONBB as they are the lowest priced of any other coordinator in the area AND they are the nicest women! They are very flexible with meeting times and very helpful with any questions! I planned my wedding alone and with any questions, Gena was there to help give her opinions and suggestions!

  • Kelsey and Patrick Hallinan

    Old Cigar Warehouse, Greenville, SC

    ONBB took care of everything for my big day. They definitely took tons of weight off my shoulders during this process - every speed bump I encountered they were able to work something out and the end results were stunning. My flowers and decorations were straight from a fairytale, which was the exact picture I had in my head. All of the vendors they recommended also did a fantastic job. These ladies are a small personal company who give you 110% and love their jobs!   Thanks again for all your help, Kelsey and Patrick, May 5, 2018

    Alesha Lancaster

    April 21, 2018 - Old Paths Farm, Gaffney, SC

    There are not enough words to express my appreciation for Gena and Karen! I worked with these ladies for over a year and they made sure my wedding day was perfect! I even lost my original venue 8 weeks before my wedding day but they assured me that they would help me fix everything, and that my day would still be perfect. Gena and Karen paid attention to every detail and made my wedding vision come true! They recommended most of my hired vendors and had such great suggestions and ideas for everything! They provided all my flowers including bouquets, boutonnieres, centerpieces, a custom archway floral design, petals, and even flowers for my cake. They also took care of all decorating, the sparkler send off, and my popcorn bar. They made sure my wedding day ran smoothly. These ladies were such a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend ONBB to help you plan the most beautiful day of your life! Thank you so much Gena and Karen! 

    Macy Lee Chadwick

    ONBB went above and beyond to our expectations for our wedding.  Every detail was precise and the design was just breathtaking.  They assisted us with the color schemes I wanted and they had an archway built for us to use. I would give ONBB 5 stars and highly recommend them for any event.  Top notch and very professional who truly will make your day everlasting and picturesque.

    Christine Frank Hilton

    June 23, 2017

    These sweet women truly are the best at what they do and have such a vision for design that totally exceeded my expectations on my wedding day.  I could not have picked a better team to help me as I planned my special day!! 

    Jennifer Richey, Bride

    April 22, 2017

    Thank you so much for all you did to make our wedding a success!  It was absolutely gorgeous and everyone complimented on all of the flowers and small touches.  Thank you again -  Jenny and Ryan

    Amber Seabrook, Bride

    September 25, 2016

    These sweet ladies made my day everything I dreamed for and more!  They went over and beyond from day one to make sure they knew exactly what I wanted and the outcome was amazing!  They took care of everything so that my family and I could enjoy my special day and it went flawlessly.  They go above and beyond and are like family to us now!!!

    Rachel Bray - Mother of the Bride / Megan & Tommy Martin Wedding

    Awesome and beautiful!  ONBB went above and beyond to make my daughter's wedding day everything she had hoped for.  We are so thankful we were able to work with such amazing people.

    Eva and Will Shockey

    May 2016

    I would like to thank each and every family member and friend that supported us on June 10, 2016.  Our vow renewal was AMAZING.................. I'd like to say a huge thank you to Forevermore Barn owner Ren Wagner and wedding planners Karen Osorio and Gena A Bagwell from ONBB Designs for making us feel stress free on our special day!!! You all made such an important day so easy for myself and my husband. We didn't want the day to end...I was so sad to leave!

    We are still getting compliments from friends and family saying how much fun they had and that it was one of the prettiest weddings they've ever been to. I really could go on and on about the unforgettable experience we had. If you are considering this location for your event, you will definitely not go wrong!! It is a hidden gem! Thank you so much to everyone there that helped to make our wedding day so special and memorable!

    Michelle Terrell, Mother of the Bride, Hannah Ruchula

    May 2016

    I can't express the gratitude I have for ONBB and the spectacular work they did for my daughters wedding. Karen and Gena were both extremely knowledgeable and professional - adding every single detail until perfection!!!! They were a joy to work with and were available to answer any and all questions asked. Not only did they create a perfect wedding but also friendships. They are without a doubt THE BEST. Here's to ONBB and their excellent TEAM!!!!

    May 2016

     

    Chris and Shonna Todd

    Spartanburg, SC

    Chris and I are so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Gena and ONBB. Gena was extremely professional and provided quality customer service. She went above and beyond the call of duty, she was available to me when I needed her. Gena provided and set up all of our table decorations in no time, they were full of crystals, pearls and were absolutely stunning!  Most importantly, everything she did was our style and fit perfectly with our venue.  She made sure we were taken care of and that our evening went smoothly.  We couldn't have asked for a better ceremony and reception, it was flawless! Sincere thanks and gratitude, Chris and Shonna Todd

    July 2015

    Shelby McKinney

    Pretty Place Greenville, SC

    The ONBB team such great care of me from the very beginning. The months leading up to the wedding they helped me generate ideas, and they were extremely respectful of my preferences. They got to know me and what I wanted and then expanded from there. They were full of great ideas! The weekend of the wedding Gena, Karen and Brooke stepped up even more and made sure the rehearsal ran smoothly. They stayed late and came early to make sure everything was just as planned and then some. Their ability to decorate and work within that they have is breathtaking. They are a great team and they took away any stress I might have experience on my wedding day. If there was a hiccup I wouldn’t have know because they were taking such great care of me! There is no doubt that our wedding wouldn’t be what it was if it wasn’t for ONBB! I highly recommend them for wedding planning and/or coordinating! They respect your time, your preferences, and they work within your budget to make the most of what you have!  

    May 2015

    Please reload

    CONTACT US

    Ready to plan your dream wedding? Contact us!

    ONBB Design 

    onbbdesign@gmail.com

    864.809.2539 or 864.449.6390

    Upstate, South Carolina

    onbbdesign@gmail.com

    • Pinterest Clean Grey
    • Facebook Clean Grey
    • Google+ Clean Grey